New Order

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added


  • Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio albumnby English rock band New Order, released on 2 May 1983 by Factory Records. The album features more electronic tracks than their 1981 debut Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers. It was included in the top 100 albums of the 1980s lists in both Rolling Stone and Pitchfork.
  • Side one
    1. "Age of Consent"  
    2. "We All Stand"  
    3. "The Village"  
    4. "5 8 6"  
    Side two
    1. "Your Silent Face"  
    2. "Ultraviolence"  
    3. "Ecstasy"  
    4. "Leave Me Alone"